Family Law Section

Washington State Bar Association


FLEC election results

Ballots have been tabulated and new executive committee members (2011-2014) include Patrick Connelly (Spokane), Larry Couture (Tacoma) and John Wickham (Friday Harbor). Former members Ruth Edlund (Seattle) and Danni Liebman (Vancouver) have also been re-elected to serve an additional term.

FLEC elections

At the June 18th Section Midyear lunch meeting, nominations for 2011-2014 terms on the executive committee were accepted for: Patrick Connelly, Larry Couture, Ruth Edlund, Danni Liebman, Chris Rao, Kevin Scudder, James Shipman, Jeanine Vhan and John Wickham. Ballots for the elections will be mailed in July, and results should be available by mid-August.