Family Law Section

Washington State Bar Association

WSBA Family Law Section Officers and Executive Committee, 2015–2016


Officers (1-year term)

Chair: Ms. Dayann M. Liebman
E-mail: dml@dmliebmanlaw.com

Chair-elect: Ms. Ruth L. Edlund
E-mail: rle@wechslerbecker.com

Secretary: Ms. Elizabeth Christy
E-mail: elizabeth@elizabethchristy.com

Treasurer: Mr. Kevin G. Rundle
E-mail: <Kevin.Rundle@lutzlaw.com>

Immediate Past Chair: Mr. John D. Wickham
E-mail: jdwickham@rockisland.com

Legislative Coordinator: Mr. Richard L. Bartholomew
E-mail: kinickinic@aol.com

Webmaster: Doug Becker
E-mail: dpb@site7000.com

Newsletter Editor: Mr. Mark Alexander
E-mail: mark@seattledivorceservices.com

Executive Committee Members (3-year term)

Mr. Mark Alexander (2013–2016)
E-mail: mark@seattledivorceservices.com

Ms. Shelley L. Brandt (2014–2017)
E-mail: shelley@cordesbrandt.com

Ms. Lisa Brewer (2014–2017)
E-mail: lbrewerlaw@msn.com

Mr. Larry Couture (2014–2017)
E-mail: coutulj@rocketmail.com

Ms. Elizabeth Christy ((2013–2016)
E-mail: elizabeth@elizabethchristy.com

Mr. Dennis Cronin (2013–2016)
E-mail: dc@dccronin.com

Mr. Cameron J. Fleury (2015–2018)
E-mail: cjf@mcgavick.com

Ms. Nancy Koptrur (2014–2017)
E-mail: NKoptur@dshs.wa.gov

Mr. Jonathan Lee (2015–2018)
E-mail: jlee@jleelawoffice.com

Mr. Patrick W. Rawnsley (2015–2018)
E-mail: pat@pwr-law.com

Ms. Rhea Rolfe (2015–2018)
E-mail: wallingfordfamilylaw@gmail.com

Mr. Kevin G. Rundle (2015–2018)
E-mail: <Kevin.Rundle@lutzlaw.com>

Mr. Charles E. Szurszewski (2015–2016)
E-mail: chucks@olylaw.com

Mr. Michael E. Vannier (2013–2016)
E-mail: MikeV@jdsalaw.com

Mr. John D. Wickham (2014–2017)
E-mail: jdwickham@rockisland.com

BOG Liaison:
Ms. Jean A. Cotton
E-mail: walawj99@yahoo.com

YLC Liaison:
Mr. James D. Lutes
E-mail: jlutes@gevurtzmenashe.com