Family Law Section

Washington State Bar Association

WSBA Family Law Section Officers and Executive Committee, 2014–2015


Officers (1-year term)

Chair: Mr. John D. Wickham
E-mail: jdwickham@rockisland.com

Chair-elect: Ms. Dayann M. Liebman
E-mail: dml@dmliebmanlaw.com

Secretary: Ms. Elizabeth Christy
E-mail: elizabeth@elizabethchristy.com

Treasurer: Mr. Kevin Rundle
E-mail: krundle@ywcapiercecounty.org

Immediate Past Chair: Mr. Charles E. Szurszewski
E-mail: chucks@olylaw.com

Legislative Coordinator: Mr. Richard L. Bartholomew
E-mail: kinickinic@aol.com

Webmaster: Doug Becker
E-mail: dpb@site7000.com

Newsletter Editor: Mr. Mark Alexander
E-mail: mark@seattledivorceservices.com

Executive Committee Members (3-year term)

Mr. Mark Alexander (2013–2016)
E-mail: mark@seattledivorceservices.com

Ms. Shelley L. Brandt (2014–2017)
E-mail: shelley@cordesbrandt.com

Ms. Lisa Brewer (2014–2017)
E-mail: lbrewerlaw@msn.com

Mr. Larry Couture (2011–2014)
E-mail: coutulj@rocketmail.com

Ms. Elizabeth Christy ((2013–2016)
E-mail: elizabeth@elizabethchristy.com

Mr. Dennis Cronin (2013–2016)
E-mail: dc@dccronin.com

Ms. Ruth Edlund (2008–2011)
E-mail: rle@wechslerbecker.com

Ms. Nancy Koptrur (2014–2017)
E-mail: NKoptur@dshs.wa.gov

Mr. Jonathan Lee (2012–2015)
E-mail: jlee@jleelawoffice.com

Ms. Rhea Rolfe (2012–2015)
E-mail: wallingfordfamilylaw@gmail.com

Mr. Kevin Rundle (2012–2015)
E-mail: krundle@ywcapiercecounty.org

Mr. Charles E. Szurszewski (2012–2015)
E-mail: chucks@olylaw.com

Ms. Norma Linda Ureña (2013–2016)
E-mail: norma@urena-law.com

Mr. Michael E. Vannier (2010–2013)
E-mail: MikeV@jdsalaw.com

Mr. John D. Wickham (2014–2017)
E-mail: jdwickham@rockisland.com

BOG Liaison:
Ms. Jean A. Cotton
E-mail: walawj99@yahoo.com